Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

NIno from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best
Cleanliness,Location,Food
Its my 3rd time here, and i really don't have big expectations for this hotel
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not bad and very cheap price
The gym was open 24hrs and had a boxing gym. Wifi was available throughout the hotel, and spa services were available until 3am
The stay was nice. The gym, spa, and casino was my favorite features of the hotel. Good was average and the level of service was average. Only a few areas met my expectations but while at times staff didn't go above and beyond my needs
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable
Food, location and amenities
Everything is ok, except that when we arrive, theres no bell boy, they were just too concerned to open all of our things bags and baggage sniffing for security check then they left us with our things. So we have to carry all our bags to the reception. Then we asked for cart or bellboy they did not bother to help us so we carried our own, even in the reception did not offer any help they just told us that this is your room key you can go to your room now.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel is perfect on my vacation
clean,hospitality,comfort
my stay is good
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlet from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice
Convenient, clean and comfortable
It was really good.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
had a wonderful stay..kids enjoyed the pool.
location is great, near IT park & Ayala Center, big & clean rooms, child friendly pool and breakfast at UNO was great!
Staying at Waterfront Cebu City hotel was great! Kids had a wonderful time.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Celso from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
I'm not satisfied
Clean room, reasonable price & quite
The staff are not honest
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

misook from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
it was a good hotel
price swimming pool room condition
i reserved that it's location is near the airport ha ha but the room was good and swimming pool in the outside fantastic. I want one another sleep someday but location is too far away the air port ha ha
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NOLYSES from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
THE SOJOURN
Big room, very comfortable & Clean
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alexander from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
great location,
clean, comfortable, entertainment
it was fine stay the staff were friendly, and helpful.i dont play casino
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: