Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

alfred from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice and friendly
Casino shopping staff
Very nice ,casino fun. Good food around the area!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Many restaurants on site.
Casino, Restaurants, Staff
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

MA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
awesome
condition and cleanliness
it was so great!
Reviewed October 18, 2014

ANDREAS from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade
Location, food
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Ambassador Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
fabulous stay
service, cleanliness & value for money
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Pleasant Stay
The Room, the Facilities and Location
It was great. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, everything you needed was there. Very easy to go out shopping, touring etc. The ONLY thing I can fault on this hotel is that the floor we were staying on was being repainted at time which left pretty strong fumes.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Joe from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
5 Star Service
Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice hotel.
Location, Comfort and Dinning
There are a host of in house restaurants and they are all very good. Nice casino that was a pleasure to play.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Dirty room, needs updating
Food, Lobby, quietness
Very dirty room, dust everywhere and musty odors. Furniture and fittings very tired and dated. Bathroom very old and needed refurbishing. Aircon broken and only stayed at one level which was very cold. Was told in reception my friends not staying at the hotel could use the pool free of charge with us but upon entering the pool area were refused unless a fee of each was paid, very embarrassing. Pool area very run down and needs upgrading also. Hotel staff seemed very disinterested and just filled the basic requirements of doing their job.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Melanine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great stay
service, people, room
Great stay! performed as expected
Reviewed October 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: