Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Patrick from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Quite hotel in the middle of town
Que te place, comfortable rooms helpful staff
All was ok just the pillow are very hard and not best quality!!!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Melanie from Philippines
Family with young children
Ambassador Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not Going Back
Lobby, Amenities, Location
Very Poor Service. No one greets you to get your bags. Unfortunately, I had an infant, a toddler, and a lot of bags... After checking in, they did not deliver the bags to our room!!! They don't have much selection on their breakfast buffet, their drinks are not cold, you have to request for ice and it took them forever to give you a glass of ice. The room is nice but not worth the price. I've seen better hotel rooms for the same price. Bottom line, if you are expecting a 3 star hotel type of accommodation then you're fine.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Highly recommended!
The room is spacious. The food is awesome. The venue is very accessible to malls, restaurants, entertainment venues.
Very relaxing and comforting.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Jericho from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
All good except front desk money changing
Food, resto staff, live band
My only complaint was the inability of front desk staff giving me change. I asked for two 500s in exchange for 1000, but the guy just said no. Excuse me, but isn't there a casino next door that should have lots of change? This almost ruined my stay there, but the live band and resto staff made up for it. The front desk guy was a moron.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Werner from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice looking hotel
swimming pool, dinner buffet at uno, nice hotel stile
whole day at the swimming pool, very quiet and big, had very nice dinner buffet
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Vacation
The size the gym the tub
Very nice
Reviewed September 18, 2014

YVETTE from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
the BEST!
Staff, dining and cleanliness
This is not my first time to check-in at WaterFront Cebu. I always choose this place because it feels safe and home to be at this place. Very nice staff, clean and the dining is nothing you can ask for.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Marieta from Canada
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent.but 1st time our bf not included.
Dining,staff &location
4x we've been staying we loved it. It is 1st time this yr our bf not included I'm lil bit dissapointed that's all,other than that excellent .thanks
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Home in Cebu
Pool, Casino, Staff
Very good just on going problems with wifi.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Perdeoan from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cebu Stay
Location, gym and price
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: