Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

JESSIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Zenaida from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Soomin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
very good
good good :))))
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Suzanne from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel Needs an Upgrade
A hotel with a lovely facade but with few Downsides: 1. Power outlet sockets are outdated. Bring your own adapter if you want to charge your mobile devices with a 3 way plug 2. Breakfast was not great. It was only an OK breakfast 3. Bathroom wasn't really that clean
Reviewed July 27, 2016

TAKASHI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Need to more care whole trouble
I was waited for check in over than 30 min due to check in system down. Location, facilities is OK. Cost paformance is quite ok
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Nenita from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
7
The hotel lobby was smilly, need a new carpet
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tourist
Everything was great
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jacqueline from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
No comment im satisfied
Reviewed July 21, 2016

JEONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Funny time
I had a good time in Waterfront hotel and casino.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

CECILE from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pricey!
1 broken saucer for 600 PHP!?!
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: