Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Waterfront hotel provides elegant accommodation
High class presentation , Facilities and comfortable rooms .
I had a very comfortable stay at the Waterfront hotel which is a large international style hotel with many facilities including gymnasium , Casino and swimming pools . The hotel is set in it's own grounds with trees , grass lawns and water ponds .The location is close to Cebu City and the nearby Ayala shopping Mall which has many restaurants and shops to suite every taste . There is also a very good dental clinic in the Ayala mall where I received excellent dental treatment .
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Sophisticated , Elegant and Comfortable
Grand style , Nice rooms , Pool
My stay at the Waterfront hotel was very comfortable and relaxing . This premium hotel has a selection of restaurants within the hotel complex and a Casino . There is a large training gymnasium and nice size double swimming pool . The hotel is conveniently located in Cebu City and sits inside it's own well presented grounds. I can recommend staying at this hotel and visit as a guest regularly myself . The large Ayala shopping Mall is within walking distance or is a short taxi ride away .
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Karenina from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very good hotel
Very good hotel. Got to shop at their duty free too. Near restaurants.
Over all, very good! Only sad thing I experienced was our vacation being cut short by typhoon Yolanda. Would have love to stay longer.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Waterfront hotel is first class
Standard , Location , Amenities
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Dale from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money
appearance, price, location
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Allan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very courteous, high quality.
Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
Love it all. Wonderful place
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Location Food
Reviewed July 23, 2014

sungkwang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very good
near it.park , safe,kindness
very good but 3 floor a little bit noisy
Reviewed July 22, 2014

JEANNE from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We had a great time😊
Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Reviewed July 20, 2014

min from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good location, good service
casino, location, good meal
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Reviewed July 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: