Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Han-Baek from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Danilo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

kasper from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Reviewed June 24, 2014

edmundo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Martin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Rachel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Reviewed June 19, 2014

TZE from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Richel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Terence from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Ambassador Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: