Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ray from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel with great casino
Casino...clean...friendly staff
Enjoyable stay... Clean large room... Good service a bit over priced
Reviewed May 30, 2014

rey from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Excellent. Promo price good.
Casino Food Shopping
Excellent stay. Casino and shopping malls are accessible. Near to businessparks
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Terry from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice visit, good service
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Stay was great. Always easy to get to and from, and treated like a valued guest. Love the feel of the hotel. The lobby and rooms are first rate for Cebu.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Roddie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Stay Here Most Times
Service, Pool, Gym
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Most relaxing
Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
Reviewed May 22, 2014

aiza from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice and clean!
Cleanliness Easy access
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Lucio from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat
FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Aaron from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Rooms, great casino/restaurants too!
Rooms, Food, Casino
The staff were quite courteous and checked me in/out quickly. There are several restaurants serving all kinds of food (really good food). The room was luxurious, though I paid for it. The casino was a great time as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any single traveler interested in something besides hooking up with the local talent.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

charles from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices
0
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Janice from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: