Very good 8.0
Based on 3276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Bart from Belgium
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Reliable, High standard, Welcoming
High standards, Entertainment, Safety
We stayed at the Waterfront before and they never disappointed us. The rooms are big and neat, the food is of high-quality and many choices are available. One of the most important things for us is fast WIFI, which is also present and almost never non-performing. The pool was subject to maintenance during our stay, but given out general contentment of this hotel, we are happy to come back later in order to experience it.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Cynthia from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
comfortable and clean
good location
Hotel room is big and spacious. Location is centrally located. Near shopping areas. Casino is great too. Good variety for the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Charlie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Its was good
Nice friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Charlie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I am satisfied.
NIce clean room
Reviewed November 20, 2013

TZE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
GREAT, MEMORABLE
CLOSE TO IT PARK, THERE ARE FREE SHUTTLE BUSES AT SCHEDULE TIME TO SM MALL AND AYALA MALL. VERY CONVENICE
GREAT, VERY CONVENIENCE, CLOST TO IT PARK, SM MALL, AYALA MALL
Reviewed November 20, 2013

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Will return
Night life , food and location
Great place to stay , great casino and live music. To much smoke though .
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Barry from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Another enjoyable stay at this hotel
Excllent rooms, very good staff, breakfast buffet
I have stayed there several times, and this was another very pleasant and relaxing visit.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

CHIA-CHANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice City view and Convenience
Quite; high Floor and near to the city
There is one thing that the room too many smell of Smoke and may need further cleanliness in the future so that can better fit for family group.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Rommel from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Hotel getting dated
Hmmm, emmm, errrrr.
The lift stalled on me ! (Probably due to aftermath of Typhoon Yolanda, power fluctuations?) But i was frighted out. Pool was closed
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Katherine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location, bad smelling hotel
Location, bed, hot shower
Overall good but we didnt like how the hotel smelled as it smells like cigarette smoke. There should also be more variety in the menu for breakfast.
Reviewed November 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: