Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

rosalie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
great ambience, comfortable rooms, excellent food
restaurants, service and entertainment
it was surprisingly interesting, great comfy accomodation and such and excellent service that would equate any top international global hotels. its comparatively cheap what you get for your money, the standard of restaurants and every other amenities are there to enjoy which seldom you can avail in other hotels. above all its the service that will make you come back again, very obliging, attend to its customers needs and is very friendly hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ana from Portugal
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay. Grat Gym!
Gym, pool, breakfast
It was pleasant. The restaurants inside the hotel are a bit too expensive and rooms are ok! Breakfast was great. Gym as really great!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
hotel staff not so friendly
nothing,except that the food is good
waiting for so long just for check-in and check out
Reviewed October 02, 2013

James from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Much better then Crown Regency overall
Large rooms, Super Fast WiFi and free spa and gym FREE No gimicks like we found at the Regency
Wish now we would have spent all the time there. We all live and learn.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

romeo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good but be careful with your valuables
Good location, newly renovated lobby and new additional restaurants
I was alarmed when one day of my stay in the hotel I found out that my Tissot watch was lost. I look all over the room and even under my bed. I found nothing. I ask the room boy if he something and then later inhe afternoon, he said he found my watch under my bed. It was in room 626 and am thankful it was returned to me.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Josh from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Beautiful accomodation, great restaurants.
The staff at Mizu are the highest quality, the other friendly staff are also great, comfortable room.
Pleasant and enjoyable. The staff at Mizu Restaurant were the best and friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible
clean, large, lots to do
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Lee from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.
nice location, friendly staff, centrally located
Reviewed September 26, 2013

maritess from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
All in one hotel!
Location, breakfast, casino
We had a great stay! Many things to do. Casino was big. Buffet was great!
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Ho from
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel with great food, service and rooms
Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Big Comfortable Rooms, Good Environment
The stay was fantastic. Nice and big hotel with great security and service. Nice staff. Everything about it is just perfect. Worth the money.
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: