Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Victor from Russia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Absolutely perfect
Great staff, perfect property condition, great suite
Everything, from A to Z, was absolutely perfect. Staff is very professional, breakfast is of great variety and served extremely efficient, view and property maintenance leave no space for any negative comment. Big thanks to the management for upgrading me free of charge once they've learnt that I am their regular guest. Once again - thanks Waterfront Cebu for the great stay!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Sunho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
reasonable price and good location
the hotel room was clean , the restaurants are all good and most of all the Casino is located on the 2nd floor~~
Overall I am satisfied with the price, facilities and etc. The casino was really good quite big and was not too croweded. It takes less than 20minutes from the airport and I strongly recommend that staying waterfront ceby city hotel rather than the one located just front of the airport. The security was good too~
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Cosy and friendly staff.
Friendly Staff, very clean and very very fast lifts.
Ok no complaints only there for 2 nights, nice stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

KRISHNAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
wonderful hotel
good international clean hotel
good international clean hotel with good restaurant, friendly professional staff and good dining
Reviewed August 03, 2013

loke from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average stay
Casino and food
Good hotel but room too old need to upgrade. TV still using CRT old model.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

bulaklak from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great
hotel lobby friendly staff cleanliness
great we will be returning to this hotel next year.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 20 nights in July 2013
relaxing and pleasant stay
the restaurants, friendly staff and centrally located
always very pleasant and relaxing. a very good value for the costs. Staff very pleasant and helpful. excellent food available.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great.
Large room, clean, fast wifi access
It was very good, staff was efficient and the food was excellent.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

rhoel from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very nice stay
Very nice iWith a casino inside
It was a good stay. We enjoyed the graphic expo and played poker at the casino. But negative is that the room is not soundproof, we can hear the couple beside our room moaning and humping.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Rudi from Belgium
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was nice but the hotel gets out of date... And
Location, breakfast, taxiservice
It was nice but next time i prefer other hotel... Rooms getting to be out of date... I like more modern, also the swimpool is getting old and little small also.
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: