Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Tim from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Impressive hotel
Impressive hotel, great pools and great entertainment
I enjoyed my stay here, casino was good but it was obvious that they were focusing on the Asian tourists given the amount of baccarat... It wild have been better if they catered more to western tourists and had some more blackjack tables(only 1 in the casino). Waterfront offers free alcohol but it takes a long time to deliver which was disappointing. I would have just bought alcohol if I could but there wasn't the option. Staff in the casino seemed inexperience with customer service.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice birthday weekend
Location, view and breakfast
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

REGALADO from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was a great experience staying in this hotel.
The food was very good and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Typical Cebuano hospitality
It was an enjoyable stay for me and my wife. I lost my iPhone5 in a taxi from the hotel going to Ayala Mall and when I reported it to the Security Officer, they did their best to help me retrieve the lost phone. And with their help coupled with my payers, the phone was RECOVERED. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ELEANOR from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
it's a great experience.
Spectacular, WOW upon entering the hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great appreance, Value for money
Casino, a variety choince for breakfast, nice staff
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A comforatble first class hotel
Friendly accomodating, efficient staff.
There is no question, this is a first class hotel. However, this being said, the carpet in my room was in need of being re-stretched. I thought the restaurants were overpriced. The breakfast buffet was adequate but considering this is rated as a 5 star hotel it was not particularly well done. It offered the normal range of breakfast fare but when compared with other 5 star hotels in the philippines I found it lacking. For this price there are several hotels in Cebu that do a better job. I would stay in this hotel again, but only if I was not able to reserve a room in one of the other similar hotels in Cebu City.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
It was a wonderful experience.
Comfortable, accessible and clean
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Its worth it!
Clean and luxurious
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maurice from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellant stay
Room,service,location.
It was excellent from check in to check out. No complaints. Full 4 star service.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Happy and satisfied!
Breakfast, the lobby and the location
Good and we liked it there!
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: