Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jericho from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff
Lobby, service and location
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Edmundo from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
A very comfortable and feeling at home comfort
Leisure at casino, food trip and romantic
Very intertaining and wholesome. Plus the hospitality of the crew at the casino. I also enjoyed the live band where my favorite classic songs were plated.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

BRADEN from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
clean room, great food, friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff, great food
Reviewed June 07, 2013

michael from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel
rooms are clean and spacious, lobby is very grand and beautiful, gym is great and swimming pool is very nice
taxi stand is not in a very good location and should be made more accessible to guest.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ali from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and comfortable
Casino, food , room,
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ali from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and comfortable
Casino, food , room
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Location
It is close to IT park area where restaurants and Bars are located
Well, I am disappointed from the check in process. first I had to wait for long time to be served. then, I have been asked to wait again until they find my booking in their system. when I offered to send them the voucher , they refused. the receptionist , used the phone to ask about the booking. when I asked him about the system and whether they update it manually or automatically, he replied in a rude way saying that we are in 21 century. oh thanks for this valuable info. two minutes after he asked for the system to be updated he found the booking which shows that they are not in 21 century yet. Reception were full of papers and bills which is another sign that they are far from the paperless 21 century. anyways, the hotel was OK in a very good Location, very close to IT park. I will never go there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Never having been to Cebu before, it was great.
Modern, Large and impressive
A large modern hotel, with a small hotel feel. Nothing is too much trouble. Everything was good, with no problem.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Phillip from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Not worth your penny
Nice looking lobby, Duty Free, near to business park
came to my surprise an old room with an very old analog tv. I immediately called front desk and happy that they changed my room with lcd tv. Not that I am into TVs but atleast provide the customer what they are paying. Its too expensive for what they are offering how can they changed the lobby but not change the TVs. Please look elsewhere and get your moneys worth.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Jessie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent
Convenient, luxurious and customer friendly
Reviewed June 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: