Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

jason from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
happy very happy with sevice
casino,staff and breakfast
Reviewed May 21, 2013

jason from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
staff were the best,every doorgets opened for you
staff,breakfast,casino
3 couples agree the staff were great and rooms were up to standards,has its own duty free shop,casino,fully equipt like most 4 stars,we found the pool area to be a bit stricked the lifeguard blew hes wistle every chance he got and triple checked we all showerd prior to swimming,can be a bit of a turnoff after the hotel staff were so friendly.go back anytime though
Reviewed May 21, 2013

ADY from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
newly renovated casino hotel
BUFFET MEALS WITH INTERNATIONAL CUISSINES, CLEAN, NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT AT CASINO
Staying at the Waterfront Hotel is like have an all-in-package of business with conference rooms to choose from depending on number of attendees, shopping at the duty free shop, leisure and evening entertainment at the Casino. The hotel has a "mouth watering" seafood restaurant.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Dianitte from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Classic Casino Hotel with Nice Lobby
the best 3 things about this hotel is in fact its a casino hotel, availability of good food is around, and the proximity to the mall.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Guillaume from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Old classy hotel and casino
Clean bedroom, confortable beds, and large choice for breakfast
Very good hotel. I think little bit old, but very well maintained. The entrance lobby has been renovated and it's very well designed and pleasant inside. The room is clean, and there is everything you need inside, as for a leisure trip or a business one. Breakfast is really good and offered a very large choice to the customers. The pool is nice and clean. One bad point was the excess of security at the lobby. Apparently some people are coming from outside to stay in the lobby. SO security avoid people sleeping. We were waiting friend to pick us for few minutes, and my gf fell asleep and has been awake rudely by one of them. The manager came later to apologize nicely. But overall the hotel is a good choice, especially if you are a gambler with the casino.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Short and sweet
mass on sunday, restos
Reviewed May 15, 2013

YUSUKE from Japan
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Hotel
service,location,clean
Reviewed May 14, 2013

TAI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good position for Cebu city sightseeing
peaceful sleep, clean room, nice night view
I have eat my first breakfast at the buffet restaurant in hotel. The sort of foods is poor, but expensive. So I have gone Ayalla shopping center by the taxi next morning and enjoyed to my favorite foods.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Dominick from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very convenient, pleasant and excellent selection
Overall, well OK
Again, so very convenient, great selction of foods and all facilities modern and staff rather prompt at tiny issues!!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Lorna from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Our ist night was so disgusting
Duty free and the lobby is great
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: