Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

hazel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
great experienced
friendly staff, good food, comfy room
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KEVIN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great hotel
buffett breakfast, casino and location
We really enjoyed our stay here and the breakfast was one of the best we have had in cebu over the years.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Big room, good place for poker stay
Great fitness facilities, good-sized room and quite comfortable
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Horrible
Breakfast, that's all
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It's great, quiet and a big compound.
The casino,the restaurant and is very quiet.
I have a nice time especially at the casino. I visited a Japanese restaurant, the food was nice and the price resonable. There are also a few good Korean restaurant beside the hotel. The room is comfortable. The only thing I can't understand was why we can't get a taxi outside the lobby where we check out. Instead we have to take a lift to the basement to get a taxi and is quite a distance.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacy from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
Location, location, location
It was great and it was a perfect way to spend my parents' wedding anniversary
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruno from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable and happy we chose this motel
The staff and the warm atmosphere they created towards us and treated us as special guests the whole complex was superb
It was a loving and memorable experience of hospitality warm and inviting staff always ready to offer any assistance required and always had our good comfort in hearts we thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfast staffs constant service
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
perfect
location,price and shopping
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Attractive from the outside, so so in the inside
Staff were efficient, room is clean, their casino gives money
The hotel is nice and clean but needs to upgrade or modernize. They have a variety of food for breakfast but a little common like bacon, ham, sausage... Their casino machines are old that u have to call an attendant to claim your money left in the machine, unlike the casinos i'v been to, u just have to press collect and a ticket comes out with the exact amount. The most important part of a hotel for me is the swimming pool, which was the worst experience i had in this hotel. The flooring around the pool is old washout concrete that is so painful as u walk barefooted. It's good though that the pool is really clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Classy, elegant hotel with rooster crowing ??
Elegant grounds, good food options and nice rooms
A beautiful hotel but I had a hard time sleeping because the roosters behind the hotel were crowing all night. I only stayed two nights and then I tried another hotel where I got better sleep. Great place if you don't mind the rooster crowing, request room in front of hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: