Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It's great, quiet and a big compound.
The casino,the restaurant and is very quiet.
I have a nice time especially at the casino. I visited a Japanese restaurant, the food was nice and the price resonable. There are also a few good Korean restaurant beside the hotel. The room is comfortable. The only thing I can't understand was why we can't get a taxi outside the lobby where we check out. Instead we have to take a lift to the basement to get a taxi and is quite a distance.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacy from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
Location, location, location
It was great and it was a perfect way to spend my parents' wedding anniversary
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruno from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable and happy we chose this motel
The staff and the warm atmosphere they created towards us and treated us as special guests the whole complex was superb
It was a loving and memorable experience of hospitality warm and inviting staff always ready to offer any assistance required and always had our good comfort in hearts we thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfast staffs constant service
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
perfect
location,price and shopping
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Attractive from the outside, so so in the inside
Staff were efficient, room is clean, their casino gives money
The hotel is nice and clean but needs to upgrade or modernize. They have a variety of food for breakfast but a little common like bacon, ham, sausage... Their casino machines are old that u have to call an attendant to claim your money left in the machine, unlike the casinos i'v been to, u just have to press collect and a ticket comes out with the exact amount. The most important part of a hotel for me is the swimming pool, which was the worst experience i had in this hotel. The flooring around the pool is old washout concrete that is so painful as u walk barefooted. It's good though that the pool is really clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Classy, elegant hotel with rooster crowing ??
Elegant grounds, good food options and nice rooms
A beautiful hotel but I had a hard time sleeping because the roosters behind the hotel were crowing all night. I only stayed two nights and then I tried another hotel where I got better sleep. Great place if you don't mind the rooster crowing, request room in front of hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marites from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing.
Nice swimming pool, huge lobby and good location.
Bed and furnishing needs upgrading. This hotel decor and the food is the only one i come across with a Filipino touch and taste.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lelah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
centrally located hotel
centrally located
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

terence from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
location food cleansiness
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent friendly staff.
Room large, view, casino
It was only over night but wish we had stayed longer. Location good. Staff great. Numerous restaurants to choose from. Great rooms.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: