Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

nelson from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
SLOW CHECKIN/CHECKOUT
Big lobby, nice staffs, many restaurant and food options, duty free shopping
I have been here many times for the last 4 years but the checkin and checkout is really very slow. They have never improved it. It seems that they don't care that their guest are waiting and standing more than 30minutes to get checked in and out. I guess the best way to checked in is 8PM onwards which I've experience one time.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

gerard from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
when i am in cebu its my home
location, comfort & casino
staying in the waterfront hotel is my home from home in cebu city, comfortable, relaxing, great food with all the amenities to satisfy my needs, great base with a central location. highly recommended.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

MICHAEL from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent
Great Breakfast Buffet, Excellent Casino, Comfortable
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Rebekah from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
convienient location for the business traveller
clean and cloes to shops and resturants
I choose to stay here for my business trips in Cebu.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Roddie from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
There is where I always stay in Cebu
Location, Casino, Gym
I have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. Everything is nice and in good shape. The front desk staff is helpful as well.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Rooms rather old
Nice lobby lounge
Rather disappointed with room decor and front office staff. Waited for more than an hour before we could checked in.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Tim from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Ramon from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Jill from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Reviewed March 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: