Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Emerita from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle bus to shopping malls
This hotel is comfortable, it is a bit old with tv and beds etc but its all good. Free breakfast included a buffet It has a wide range of yummy foods for breakfast fresh juices and fruites and sweet too. It has a small casino aswell. It's a close taxi ride to SM and Ayala malls
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Augustus from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great mountain view, great place
the large king size bed and the view
had a very good night sleep here. best breakfust buffet in town. will visit this place again soon
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 20 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service, good food and great location
excellent service, friendly, helpful, excellent food and restaurants, clean rooms, good location.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location
Easy access, nice room, close to mall and restaurants
Very nice hotel. Could use some interior room updates. Old tv and furnishings. Very comfortable bed. Overall enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Livia from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Excellent service, takes your stress away
Clean rooms, staffs and food, great reataurants
Love the place, everything from staff, cleanliness, food, pool, gym, and the hotel decor. It is peaceful yet so much life. It is serene yet so vibrant in a way. Close to Ayala Mall, where everything you wish to buy.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Livia from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent service
Great food
Relaxing... I love the food they serve. So friendly staff and very polite.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reuben from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location
Breakfast is so yummy
I always love to go back in this hotel, because there's a duty free inside and a casino of course.Comfort room is really big with complete toiletries.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel, nice lobby!
Great location and buffet breakfast!
Nice hotel. Although rooms needs to be renovated. Smell of cigar/tobacco will be evident as soon as you enter the lobby, maybe due to casino and smoking at the lobby cafe. This is not good for family travelers with children.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel
Good location nice rooms
Enjoyed th stay Lost my jacket and thy have been very helpful finding in my room after I left Very good and honest of their staff Highly recommended
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nida from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel and location
good locations, close to the shopping centre, buffet breakfeast is the best
We stayed in Waterfront Hotel for 2 night and enjoyed every minute of it. The rooms are clean and tidy,everything inside the rooms are excellent, I can not complain. the staff are friendly especially their sevices. Buffet breakfast is the best,plenty of food selections, hot or colds etc. Location is good, close to all aminities. We will stay in Waterfront hotel again and again if i could. I recommend it to all the readers. I can not find any bad things about Waterfront Hotel. Rooms, Foods, Services, and the casino are the best.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: