Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

SEAN from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very old hotel
Need renovation....
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Arturo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Need to improve bathroom , its already old , specialy the basin , faucet and bathtub .., bathroom need renovation
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mohammad from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice view
its near t the city boundaries . its far from down town and near to the mountains
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good service!
Our shower wasn't working. Overall good service
Reviewed September 08, 2016

May from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
a relaxing place in a very convenient location
We had a good sleep. The place is safe for babies. All employees were very friendly & accommodating. Definitely our place to be in the city!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Lonnie from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
What I expected
Nothing more to report.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KALAI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bath tub tap spoiled. Staff not friendly and forthcoming. However reception staff were pleasant.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

emil from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
relaxing stay
nice people.. planning to stay again next year making it 5 nights. hope to have same rate or lower. revive the smoking floors
Reviewed September 04, 2016

SANGALANG from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Long weekend getaway
I highly recommend this hotel!!!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
run down
This place is very run down and needs a lot of work. Holes in the carpet bath rooms worn out. Maintenance is very poor.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: