Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Peach Color House
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great resort
nice environment, clean room and great location
The kids love it, as there is small stream within the resort. However, it'll be more convenient if the WC and shower area is in different compartment for 6 person room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Panitas from Thailand
Families with young children
Villa by the creek
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great in everything
Atmosphere, Cleanliness, Food
Great accommodation, great location, great atmosphere, great service. My young daughter likes this resort so much. We will definitely go back again next year.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

gan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin House (One Unit)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
recommended hotel in khao yai
garden, relax, friendly owner
i think it is good enough for families stay, very relax and have a green garden. fresh air in the morning. friendly and helpful owner. nice breakfast served also.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Carl from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin House (One Unit)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Lovely B&B
Idyllic, quiet and scenic gardens
This is a lovely small family run resort. The rooms at watermill are exactly as you see in the pictures. Rooms are comfortable and if you require additional amenities, Khun Boom is very happy to accommodate. If you are here to relax, take it easy and enjoy the gardens, row a boat in the river, feed the fish and geese, have a dip in the pool, then this is the best place to stay. Go sightseeing in the mornings, and come back in the late afternoon to enjoy the surroundings of watermill. Our family thoroughly enjoyed it. The kids had enough space to run around and have enjoyable things to do the whole day. Buy in some food and drink and have a mini camping day. Bear in mind that you have excellent breakfast in the morning and then there is no restaurant available for lunch and dinner so you need a driver with transport or you have to call in food delivery . wish we could stay for a week so we could spend more time relaxing there. Khun boom speaks excellent English having been in the USA for 22 years so you will have no trouble communicating and asking for advice. Highly recommended and we will be back many times.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Edwin from United States
Couples
Cream Color Duplex
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A Pleasant Getaway & Stopover Before Khao Yai
(1) Hospitality (2) Variety of Activities (3) Breakfast
This was a well-maintained resort with attention to detail. My wife and I felt very welcomed, even with the late check-in. The owners live on the premises and tried their best to please their guests. The owners were very helpful and friendly. They turned on the pool jets for our evening swim. The owner greeted us during breakfast, which was tasty and included a splendid variety. After breakfast, we enjoyed rowing the boat and observing the geese. The owners even helped locate a locksmith when I accidentally locked my keys in the trunk just after check out! Overall, it was a pleasant stay and i would consider this place again. For improvements, i would suggest a wheat bread option for breakfast, more bottle water stocked in the fridge, and a way to remove some leaves from the pool during evening swims :)
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Peng from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin House (One Unit)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful stay
The room was very comfortable. The beds were fabulous. Even when our kids were rolling about in the bed, adults barely felt a ripple.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Andrey from Russia
Families with young children
Peach Color House
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Very nice and lovely place
everything was great
Everything was great. A lot of place to walk and play with children. Small boats, bicycle ..It was fun. Recommend to everyone! No big choice for food, but anyway.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

JEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Peach Color House
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay, good location
Location, natural environment, cleaniness
Excellent stay. Very convenient as it is situated close to major attractions within Khao Yai area. Lots of restaurant with great food within 10 min drive. Natural environment, very well-kept. Resort-type accommodation, the kids love it. Will definitely stay here again if going to Khao Yai in future
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Nattapol from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin House (One Unit)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good resort
Cleaness, Foods and Price
We had a very good time when we stayed at this resort. The room is nice and clean and breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Phanita from Thailand
Couples
garden cottage
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very nice Resort. Quiet
Quiet, Clean, Location
We stay only one night. Will stay there again. Very good place for Relaxing.
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: