Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 9.0
Sort by

Kevin from Ireland
Couples
Sunset King Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel friendly and helpful staff
My second stay at this great hotel and again a perfect experience, i had a birthday during my stay and the staff surprised with a cake really unexpected and a pleasant surprise. Recommend this hotel for a quite and relaxing stay. Well done to all the staff during my stay.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

MOHAMMED from Qatar
Couples
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great stay
I would say the best pattaya beach road Hotel at prsent , staff , facilities , location , all good , only wifi at room sometimes slow
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Sarasit from Thailand
Couples
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
good breakfast
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Arnaud from France
Solo travelers
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good stay
Reviewed May 15, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Ocean View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
great facility but
this is a great hotel boutique hotel with limited facilities but pure quality for what they provide. My only comment would be it would be appreciated if a dedicated film channel can be provided as I feel the price of the room justifies any extra cost to the owners.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent service Good location Good breakfast
Only problem is the wifi which is not as good as expected
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Roger from El Salvador
Solo travelers
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2016
just awful
i have nothing good to say about this hotel. Overpriced and staff was not friendly at all.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Alexander from Switzerland
Couples
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Stay at Wave Hotel "Cadilac Dream"
Staff, Room and Location
One of my Best Stay I Ever had!!! Absolute amazing hotel and the Staff Performance is great.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Peter from United States
Solo travelers
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Last Minute Stopover
I haven't heard much when I stayed here in January 2016. This place was awesome. The staff was so pleasant to deal with and very accommodating with my questions/inquiries when I got lost around town. Even the guards at night was very nice and always there to open the door. I was quite impressed. The room was very comfortable and clean with every room facing the ocean which was nice. The TV system took a bit of patience to figure out but was great once you get the hang of it.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Key from Sweden
Couples
Sunset Beachfront with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Staff, location, room
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: