Book Now: Welcome Inn Karon

Very good
From 158 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (158)
7.8
Very good
From 158 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.7
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
Русский
English
Svenska
简体中文
more
Room type
Deluxe Family
Family
Single
Standard
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 138 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Alexey from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach”
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
5.0
richard from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very basci but good value”
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Reviewed April 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Larisa from Russia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 11 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service”
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Csaba from Hungary
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location”
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
7.7
Very good
veronica from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
near beach and bar”
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
mladek from Austria
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
helpful staff and great location”
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
4.7
Leyla from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Terrible noise from outside bars”
Close to beach
We booked Welcome Inn based on the map, thinking it was down a back street so would be away from the bustle... totally wrong: it's right beside all the bars. Really bad noise until late at night...we had to buy earplugs to sleep. The aircon is weak, and the room was moldy smelling. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. I think they didn't sweep under the beds as our sheets came out with dust bunnies on the corners that touched the floor overnight. There is no lift, so had to get the staff to carry my luggage upstairs. One good point is it is close to food/bars, and very easy walking distance to the beach. I wouldnt stay there again
Reviewed January 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Pierre from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Amazing and comfortable Inn”
Clean, daily room service, bike rentals, friendly, helpful staff, walking distance from beach and restaurants!
If you are looking for a comfortable, cheap place to stay, this is the place! The staff were really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make our travel arrangements as easy as possible. It is located in a great area, with tons of cheap restaurants and shops nearby. It is within walking distance to the most beautiful beach, Karon. Thank you so much for your great service. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed January 07, 2013
6.7
Good
Unni from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location..it's in the city centre..”
Easy accessibility for all phuket trips. Have many eating places near by. Indian restaurants is also very nearby .
Hotel was neat .. Good location..it's in the city centre..Easy accessibility for all phuket trips. Have many eating places near by. Indian restaurants is also very nearby . Italian restaurant is just opposite the hotel and get some vegetarian options as well.service was also good. You can also rent bike from the same hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
5.0
Charlie from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Easy hotel with no frills”
Good Location
Great easy hotel in Karon Beach. The hotel offers a good place to sleep so dont expect anything more than that. The front desk is not helpful and do not know much. Hard to communicate with the guy there. He basically a 20 yrs who sleeps in the back room and checks guest in and out. Wifi does not work if you want apple products. I think its how they secured their line. I was able to steal a nearby connection. For USD 8 a night, i cant complain much.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
8.3
Excellent
MaryAnn from Sweden
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good location and cheap”
Close to the beach and good places to eat
The hotell was close to the beach, shopping and good places to eat. Some noise some night not that disturbing. Small rooms but I didnt need more. Good shower!
Reviewed April 06, 2012
5.7
Donna from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Small hotel building right in the happening area”
Cheap room rate
The hotel building is very small and located right in the middle of where the action is. Once you step out of the hotel lobby you will see bars, restaurants, and nightclubs. It is very convenient to look for food because everything is near. However if you're not into the nightlife, you will feel disturbed by the loud sound of the live music. The thin hotel room walls and doors are not helping. You can hear the sound of people closing doors, water running and the commotion outside. Another disadvantage is there is no elevator in the hotel. I stayed on the 4th floor so I have to carry my bags and luggages down the stairs. If you're just looking for a cheap hotel room to crash for one night or two after a full day activity outside then this is the right place to stay.
Reviewed April 02, 2012
6.7
Good
Stefano from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Perfect for divers in Phuket”
Close to food and beach
The Welcome Inn is a simple, no-frills accommodation that is perfect for divers. The rooms are big and clean and come with spacious bathrooms. I had no problem washing and drying all my gear after my day trips. Additionally, Karon beach is clean, safe and only 5 minutes away. Once you've gone outside and had breakfast, lunch or a massage, you're already on your way to beach. The only cons for a diver are that the hotel does not have an elevator, and the local street is closed to vehicles in the evening (so keep this in mind when scheduling transportation pick-ups and drop-offs).
Reviewed February 10, 2012
6.0
Roslyn from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Hotel in good location to beach and restaurants”
Proximity to beach
in a good location with the beach a short walk away. lots of restaurants and bars on your doorstep and the staff were friendly. doesn't seem to be a lift and our room was right at the top of the building. the room was clean and spacious and the shower was amazing - extremely powerful and a great way to get all that sand off you! the only downside was that as you were in the heart of the bars and restaurants we had some trouble getting sleep but the noise seemed to die down after 2am.
Reviewed February 05, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great place to stay”
Air con, wifi, hot shower
the welcome inn is a great place to stay! it's close to the beach and all of the bars/restaurants in karon. the air con works, the showers are hot, and the staff are friendly. the only downside is the noise late at night from the bars nearby, but i think this would be the case with most places in this area in karon. i took some ear plugs and had no problems getting to sleep. highly recommend staying here
Reviewed January 10, 2012
7.0
Very good
Stine from Denmark
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very nice room”
Nice service
very good service and nice and clean room with a lot of space. a little bit noice from the bars in the street, but nothing you can't sleep from. welcome inn gives you a very good place to stay for the money.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
6.3
Good
samath from France
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Rien de plus rien de moins”
Emplacement 5 min de la plage / Propre / Chambre calme (donnant sur l'arrière cour)
Des jeunes employers qui sont discrets mais présent quand on a besoin. Le probleme c'est le débit de l'internet. Moi, qui travaille via ce moyen ... pas possible de transferer de doc ou de photos. pas de ptit dej ni de repas proposer. Dommage.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
5.7
Celine from France
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Sejour plage a Karon Beach”
faciliter d'acces a la mer , pres des bar et restaurant .
eSejour agreable , grande chambre , par contre le nettoyage laisser a desirer ( vitre sale , miroir traces de doigts ) possibiliter de fumer dans la chambre , mais probleme, de bruit bar en dessou de lhotel , musique jusqu'a 3h du matin.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
5.7
lorenzo from Italy
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
chambre correcte, personnel très moyen”
situation
les chambres sont correctes mais un peu chères, le personnel est quasi inexistant. bien situé, idéal pour les familles
Reviewed February 08, 2013
4.4
Jenny from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Nicht nochmal ”
Als wir ankamen begrüßte uns ein junger Mann der kein Wort Englisch konnte... die Kommunikation war somit schwierig und wir bekamen ein Handy in die Hand gedrückt wo der Besitzer am Telefon war der englisch konnte.. das Zimmer war zwecksmäßig eingerichtet.. der Boden war dreckig hier wurde vorher nicht mal durch gefegt.. das Bad war grausam.. der duschabfluss voll mit schwarzen Haaren.. die Toilette war noch voll gespritzt mit *** Resten! Aus den Schränken kam ein Gestank! Schlafen war trotz ziemlich viel Lärm möglich... Frühstück wurde mit Mühe zubereitet. Sonst Personal freundlich.
Reviewed March 23, 2017
Es tut mir wirklich leid zu hören, dass Sie eine schlechte Erfahrung gemacht haben. Welcome Inn Das Hotel wurde zwischen November 2016 und dem 20. März 2017 in nur 5 Monaten an die offensichtlich falschen Leute vermietet. Der Vertrag wurde gekündigt und wir werden das Hotel am 21. März 2017 wieder zurückgeben. Der Service ist jetzt wieder 100% in Ordnung mit dem "alten" Management und Personal. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gorm
Show more
Welcome Inn Karon
5.7
Eva from Denmark
Couple
Standard
Stayed 15 nights in December 2015
Ohne larm wurde ich wieder Welcome in buchen”
Nahe Am strand ,Viel leben Gutes personal
Nachts war zu viel laerm ! Ob woll Wir fenster nach hinten hattest .
Reviewed January 06, 2016
6.0
Julius from Germany
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in December 2014
Hotel im Nacht- Lärmbereich”
Personal
Angenehmer Aufenthalt bei Tag,es gibt keine Nachtruhe ohne Gehöhrschutz. Vormittags kein warmes Wasser,trotz Reklamation.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
6.3
Good
Bernd from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
zentrale Lage”
sehr laute Zimmer
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Karon Beach. Vor dem Hotel sind mehrere Bars, die bis mitten in der Nacht sehr laute Musik spielen. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Der Strand ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
6.7
Good
Bernd from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
zentral gelegenes Hotel”
Nähe zum Strand
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Karon Beach. Vor dem Hotel sind mehrere Bars, die bis mitten in der Nacht sehr laute Musik spielen. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Der Strand ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
6.0
Bernd from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
zentrale gelegenes Hotel”
sehr laut
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Karon Beach. Vor dem Hotel sind mehrere Bars, die bis mitten in der Nacht sehr laute Musik spielen. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Der Strand ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
6.7
Good
Neuton from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 15 nights in October 2012
Einfaches Gästehaus, zentral gelegen und günstig”
Bars direkt vor der Tür, strandnah, netter Service
Das Welcome Inn liegt in einer Seitenstraße des Zentrums von Karon-Beach. Der Strand ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht. Alle notwendigen Geschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe. Eine große und gute Auswahl an Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft bzw vor der Tür. Die Bars sorgen bis ca 02:00 morgens für eine gründliche Beschallung der Schlafräume. Das sollte bei der Buchung berücksichtigt werden. Das Gästehaus selbst verfügt weder über eine Bar noch über ein Restaurant. Wir haben unser Frühstück im Karon Cafe Inn eingenommen, das nur wenige Meter entfernt liegt. Positiv auch die Wäscherei in der Nachbarschaft! Schleppt nicht so viel unnötiges Zeug mit, die Wäsche ist ruck-zuck für kleines Geld gewaschen! Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, die Fernseher definitiv nicht!!! Uralte Mini-Röhren-Geräte ohne Fernbedienung. Punktabzüge gibts auch für den Sanitärbereich. Dusche und WC sind noch O.K. aber der Waschbereich ist mächtig eng! Das Treppenhaus ist vergleichbar mit unseren Parkhaustreppen:-) Wir waren im 3. Stock untergebracht und das ohne Aufzug! Bei Temperaturen von 35 Grad und mehr ist das kein Spaß!
Reviewed November 18, 2012
7.3
Very good
michael from Switzerland
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
einfaches aber sehr sauberes Hotel”
gut und zentral gelegen
Einfaces aber gutes Hotel im Stil einer simplen Zimmervermietung. Keinen grossen Komfort aber die Preisleistung ist sehr gut.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Romina from Italy
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 17 nights in December 2017
Buona posizione ma..... Rumoroso”
Abbiamo passato 17 notti in questa struttura. La camera è pulita e le pulizie con cambio di asciugamani è quotidiano, e questo è positivo, la posizione è buona, puoi uscire a piedi per andare a Karon, a 3 minuti dal mare e col motore puoi tranquillamente spostarti e vedere tutte le spiagge. Nota negativa è che sotto alla struttura ci sono 4/5 locali che tengono la musica altissima fino alle 4 di notte, praticamente non si dorme, peccato.
Reviewed January 09, 2018
4.0
Peter from Netherlands
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Blij toen we konden uitcheckeb”
Goede locatie en niet duur
Ons verblijf was niet al te prettig. Het begon al toen de taxi de locatie niet kon vinden omdat er geen bord te vinden is waar de naam op staat. Personeel was weinig bereidwillig. Allerlei kleine irritaties, toiletpapier op, veel lawaai en toen we wilden uitchecken was het moeilijk om de aandacht van het personeel trekken omdat ze onderling ruzie hadden. Wij gaan hier nooit meer naar toe.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
KONOMI from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
素晴らしい!!”
カロンビーチからすぐそば!
ビーチからも近く、スタッフの方の対応もとてもよかったです! 近くにBarなどもあるので、とても賑やかです!
Reviewed January 11, 2013
7.7
Very good
Fumihito from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
水は有料”
ロケーション
良い点:飲食店やビーチまで歩いて5分程度で行けるロケーション。 イマイチな点:タイの多くのホテルがそうであろうように冷蔵庫内の水は無料と思っていたら、チェックアウト時に20B請求されたので、飲み水は近くのコンビニ(7イレブンが安い)で購入して持参するほうがいいでしょう バスルームには石鹸やシャンプーなどのアメニティも無かったので、こちらも持参しましょう
Reviewed February 22, 2012
7.7
Very good
WATANABE from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
質素だけど便利な立地”
周囲にレストラン・バー・商店などがたくさんあり、ビーチも歩いて数分で行けます。
料金が安いこともあり、部屋は簡素な設備のみですが、滞在には全く支障がありません。エレベーターはないのでスタッフが荷物を運んでくれました。ロビーはテーブルとソファーがあるだけでツアーデスクなどの固定設備はありませんが、スタッフが対応してくれるので問題はありませんでした。ビーチは歩いて10分もかからない位置にあり、水着で出かけることもできます。ホテル内にレストランはありませんが、60バーツで外のデッキで朝食を摂る事もできます。私はそれを利用しませんでしたが、周りにレストランが多数あり、朝食から外で食べるところに困りません。
Reviewed January 07, 2012
4.3
phawinee from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
โรงแรมอยู่ในซอย หายากมาก ”
สะดวกในการเดินไปชายทะเล
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในซอยหายากมาก ไม่สะดวกถ้ามีรถส่วนตัว เพราะไม่มีที่จอดรถ .แต่สะดวกในการเดินเล่นไปชายทะเล กลางคืน มีของกิน และอยู่ในซอยที่เปนถนนคนเดิน
Reviewed March 12, 2013
8.7
Excellent
kanjanaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”
พนักงานยิ้มแย้มดี ดูแลลูกค้าดี
ห้องพักกว้างดี พนักงานก็บริการดี เป็นโรงแรมที่เอาใจใส่ต่อลูกค้าดีนะ ตอนเข้าพักจองห้องพักแบบครอบครัวในใบจองเลือกแบบผู้ใหญ่เข้าพัก 3 คน(เด็กเพิ่มได้ 1 คน)ที่จริงเรามีผู้ใหญ่ 2 คน และเด็ก 2 คน แต่วันแรกที่ไปในห้องมีหมอนแค่ 3 ใบ พอพนักงานเห็นก็เพิ่มหมอนให้ 1 ใบ โดยที่เราไม่ต้องแจ้งอะไรเลย ไม่เหมือนกับโรงแรมอื่นที่เคยพักพอจะขอเครื่องนอนไม่ว่าจะเป็นหมอนหรือผ้าห่มเพิ่มคิดเงินหมด แต่ที่นี่ไม่คิดเลย ก็ดีนะ ดีมากๆ และอยู่ใกล้กับร้านสะดวกซื้อ และร้านอาหาร เดินไปนิดเดียวก็เจอชายหาดแล้ว เข้อเสียคือไม่มีที่จอดรถยนต์
Reviewed April 29, 2012
5.7
phawinee from Thailand
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก”
ใกล้ทะเลและร้านอาหาร
เดินทางไปโรงแรม ค่อนข้างยาก เพราะโรงแรมอยู่ในซอย ไม่มีที่จอดรถ กลางคืนจะเต็มไปด้วยร้านอาหาร ห้องเล็ก ทางขึ้นบันไดแคบมาก แต่การบริการ ดีมากเป็นกันเอง
Reviewed April 08, 2012
6.3
Good
pattamaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
ใกล้ที่เที่ยว ห้องพักสะอาดคุ้มราคา”
ใกล้หาดกะรนและที่ช็อบปิ้ง
ห้องพักสะอาดมีตู้เย็น ทีวี น้ำอุ่น แต่ข้อด้อยคือไม่มีร้านขายอาหารของโรงแรมเองและห้องพักไม่มีบริการน้ำดื่มฟรีให้ลูกค้า นอกนั้นก็โอเคสำหรับราคาขนาดนี้
Reviewed March 31, 2012
7.7
Very good
JIN from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
가격대비 훌륭”
가격 위치 깨끗
해변5분거리 2만원초반에 찾기힘든숙소 깨끗하고 좁지않은방 화장실이 특히 깨끗해서 대만족
Reviewed November 30, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
zhang from China
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
性价比高 房间干净 位置不错离海滩近”
性价比高 房间干净 位置不错离海滩近,就是房间窗户较小 比较压抑
Reviewed March 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HANDONG from China
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
在卡伦的两天里,我都住在悦来客栈。老板是一个笑容灿烂的小伙子,带人有礼貌。酒店的卫生也很好,每天都收拾得干干净净,给人很舒服的感觉。地理位置相当便捷,一出门就是卡伦最热闹的地方。酒店房价还带早餐,价廉物美,性价比高。
Reviewed March 11, 2017
3.6
Zhennan from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
适合短暂穷游”
优点:位置较好,靠近海边,附近就有餐厅,小吃,水果店,按摩店,便利店,吃穿住行都很方便。 缺点:离去斯米兰岛的码头差不多两小时路程,里面的设备相对图片旧很多,晚上有蚊子,很多!被子不像被子,是被单!参加很早的行程,就不建议吃这里的早餐了,不划算。
Reviewed March 09, 2017
6.3
Good
QINGHONG from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
房间条件一般,价格实惠”
服务态度不错,价格便宜
我们第一天深夜到的,打了好久的电话才开门,不过服务员态度挺好的,把我们带到房间,房间条件很一般,有点味道。不过价格便宜。可以用来过渡。
Reviewed September 23, 2015
5.3
ZHU from China
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
没有电梯,楼道狭窄。”
房间大,房间干净,办理入住退房速度快
订的豪华房,住在四楼,没有电梯,要自己提着重重的行李爬上去,房间倒是挺大的,但看上去旧旧的,也没什么装修风格,还好比较干净。第二天早上由于匆忙加上不太习惯,忘记放小费,服务生居然连房间也没打扫。。。
Reviewed July 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
dan from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
性价比高的经济型酒店”
员工服务态度好,房价较大,5分钟就可以到海滩
Reviewed April 05, 2013
5.7
LIYAN from China
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
不推荐的酒店”
位置还不错
再也不行入住的酒店。首先,夜晚实在是太吵太吵了,楼下就是酒吧,夜里一直有歌手在露天唱歌,声音很大,直到夜里2点才停止,根本无法休息,想换个房间,还被拒绝了。其次,酒店没有电梯,我们住4层,搬运行李实在是不太方便。
Reviewed March 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Zhou from China
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
服务一流性价比极高,地理位置佳”
离海滩仅五分钟步行路程
性价比很高,三人间促销时1200泰铢,有空房时单人间甚至500泰铢,热水,空调,卫星电视,最重要的是酒店房间很干净,服务员也很热情。妈妈腿脚不方便,他们后来有空房专门安排在了二楼,下回去卡伦还会再去的。
Reviewed April 07, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Zhu from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小”
close to beach and bar
估计我们是第一个入住的中国游客,这个酒店多半都是欧美的游客。酒店很小,18个房间,老板是欧美人。房间很干净,但是一进门就有一股很重的霉味,但仔细观察房间,真的很干净,没有一点发霉的迹象,比较奇怪。这次一共住了3个酒店,从这个超级超值的到非常豪华的酒店都住了,都或多或少的房间有发霉的味道,难道海边的房子都这样?
Reviewed March 19, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Sirotkina from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 13 nights in April 2018
Отличный бюджетный отель”
До моря минут 5 пешком, расположение отличное, рядом все есть. Очень хороший персонал, всегда помогали и каждый день убирались. Минусом может быть музыка, если ваши окна выходят не на задний двор, но после акивного отдыха мы засыпали без задних ног)
Reviewed April 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Olga from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Отличное место для бюджетных туристов”
Брали номер 8 на третьем этаже. В нем точно тихо, но вот кондиционер просто дул, без охлаждения. Возможно, проблема временная. До пляжа идти всего 3 минуты, рядом и магазинчики и бары, все, что душе угодно. В номере д чисто, есть и шкаф с вешалками, и тумбочки, и стол, и холодильник, и телевизор. Ванная в номере, как положено, бесплатный WI-FI, полотенца. Мы оставались на два дня, у нас ни разу не убирались, но мы и не просили, так что возможно, все в Ваших руках)
Reviewed March 21, 2018
7.2
Very good
Tatiana from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in March 2018
Very good”
Отель хороший. Если брать номер с окнами во двор, то музыки из баров не слышно. Можно спокойно отдыхать. В гостинице не предоставляют питьевую воду, гель для душа и пляжные полотенца. Мыло, простые полотенца, туал.бумага, уборка - каждый день меняют убирают. Сейф внизу на рецепшион.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kseniya from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018
хороший отель”
отель хороший, не далеко от пляжа Карон, несмотря на то что окна выходили на шумную улицу, это абсолютно не мешало, звукоизоляция хорошая, персонал тоже. Номера убирают каждый день и довольно качественно.
Reviewed March 01, 2018