Very good 7.5
Based on 67 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 5918 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Gunther from Mexico
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
elegant and tasteful vintage interiors
value for money, very good breakfast, central location
The Welcome Piram Hotel met almost all our expectations. Its location just a couple blocks from Termini Station provides easy access. The property comprises a large mansion of quite a few years which looks entirely unassuming from outside, but whose interiors are impeccably tasteful and elegant. We were impressed by the period furniture and the ceiling in our standard room. Although the hotel boasts a vintage elevator that must be about a century old, guests use a much more modern carriage. Our room was comfortable and featured good storage areas (with safety-deposit) as well as mini-bar. All rooms are non-smoking. We truly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast with nice variety and quality. Reception staff (2 gentlemen) at check-in and check-out were more than courteous and professional, but during our stay we also met a lady colleague of theirs who was unhelpful and seemed uncaring. All things considered, though, we were satisfied and would recommend this property.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Javier from Germany
Great value for price near...
The bed was very comfortable. The high ceiling. The vintage elevator The outstanding breakfast They luggage service at the lobby
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Mehmet from Turkey
Horrible hotel
The room was terrible bed was not comfartable the bathroom was smaller than my car room was not clean very old furniture everything was horrible except the location
İ liked nothing about the hotel
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Ralf from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
OK hotel, noisy, bad breakfast
location, clean
This Hotel is very Close to Termini Station. It is clean but noisy. The breakfast was very poor. Certainly not four stars.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Close to railway station
Very close to the railway station.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Efi from Greece
The worst hotel I have...
Location only! And friendly staff
The hotel needs to be totally renovated! It didn't work anything! The air conditioning didn't work. We changed the room again the same! In the whole hotel it was cold. The door from the ...
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Good for budget and location,...
Location and cleanliness.
No kettle to boil hot water. Shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold. Impossible to get warm water to bathe during the cold seasons.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Peter from Malta
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
A sunny week in Rome
the location, the cleanliness, the bed
We spent seven nights at the Welcome Piram Hotel. Easy to find if you arrive at Rome Termini.Very good location from where you can explore Rome. Comfortable bed, quiet room, bathroom ok - but... no wardrobe to put clothes in, just a niche in the wall and 5 or6 hangars, were not enough for 7 nights. Breakfast was so-so, English b'fast was not so good.Staff very helpful, location excellent. Hotel was ok but I would not label it 4 star. Our Price was very reasonable.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

ng from Hong Kong
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
So Far So Good
Welcome Piram Hotel
overall not bad however the staff attitude is poor they seems discriminate chinese
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Ireland from Ireland
Excellent value for money
Location is perfect, close to tourist attractions, buses, trains.
Food need to improve; presentation,quality.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Lm from Taiwan
Perfect breakfast.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

ROOZBEH from Austria
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
centrally located
centrally located
centrally located, budget hotel , value for money, easy access to places
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
two days to visit historical places
great location , friendly staff
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Easy access to Termini and...
Large comfortable bed and room. Great bar and cafe
Rooftop garden was closed.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Alonso from Chile
Solo traveler
Very good hotel near Central...
For me to e near central station is a key.
It would be nice to have a desk where you can use the computer instead of a old drawer cabinet.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
quiet and close to Termini station
location clean rooms
I chose this hotel as I stayed for 2 days to visit Rome historical places , the location is very good and the starting bus tour point is 2 mins walk ,also Termini station is 5 mins walk if you wanna go to other city.there is plenty of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Benoit from France
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A convenient hotel next to Termini station.
The place, the welcome, the TV.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Beatrice from Romania
Solo traveler
Great stay in Rome
Location, the design of the room, the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Teimuraz from Georgia
Very good
Absolutely no sound isolation, too loud.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Patrik from Sweden
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Staff, shopping and centralstation
Staff, centrally locate and quit locate
The visit was god, but the air condition does not work, and water disapear many times. The dinner gift from the hotel was not so inspiration, the food was not good and nicely kept on plate.
Reviewed July 20, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: