Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Somchit from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very nice, willcome back for sure!
We would love to come again soon, and we will definitely recommend staying here to family & friends.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great central hotel
Centrally located with ample parking and a great family swimming pool.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

GO from Japan
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
chap, near 2 road, break farst
totemo yaui pu-ruga hiroi tyousyokga oisii gokiburigairu heyaga furui
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Kian from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Cheap hotel with dirty room
location, cheap & big carpark
It is a very old hotel. It is cheap but the hotel needs a make over badly. Bed has BED BUG!!!! which is totally not acceptable. Location is ok as it is a walking distance to Walking Street. Will never come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great location
now have good beds, good location, good pool area
They have updated the rooms since my last stay with new beds and mattresses and new tiling in the bathrooms which improves the stay. Overall the rooms are big and basic, you get hot water, air con, room cleaned daily, balcony, mini bar, room safe and a nice pool. Good value for money in a good location only minutes walk to the action.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Narasimha from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Centrally located
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Anders from Sweden
Stayed 12 nights in March 2013
Nice pool, the rest not nice. Toilet leaking,
Can only one, the pool.
Staff terible, bar in Pool close already 18.00. Breakfast was not breakfast.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

anjani from India
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
value for our money
centraly located easy access near to beach and walking street
good centre big hotel big swimming pool having health spa massage centre break fast is over by 10am very near to shopping centres central mall and local markets near to pattaiah beach very near to walking street
Reviewed March 29, 2013

brian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Friendly,welcoming,and homely
Close to the centre of things
Have been staying there for over 10 years, to the pont where I tend to be addressed as lung. Never stay anywhere else when I land at Bangkok. Have never had a bad experience there
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Benjamin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good rooms and location rest of hotel looks old
Price, location, clean room with sea view
after reading other reviews i was expecting worse. the hotel looks very tired as you walk in and take the lift up to the room. even the corridors aren't nice. the room however has obviously been renovated and kept clean as were all of the others i saw. i probably wouldn't choose this hotel again and only stayed here because the hotel i wanted was full. if i was in the same position again i would stay here though.
Reviewed February 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: