Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rudi from Belgium
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...
Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Will surely come back
room,staff and the hotel itself
I will definitely come back.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GRAZIELLA from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and relaxed stay
The things we liked:
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth checking out.
Room comfort, cleanliness, breakfast.
Very impressed with the hotel. We had three adults staying in one room with one double and one single bed and the room was really good size, clean and comfortable. Equipped with fridge & mini bar, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, good sized TV and many channels, clothes cupboard, efficient A.C., safe deposit box and a balcony with table and chairs. As I did book a room for three adults I was disappointed to only be given breakfast coupons for two people. Front desk told me it is because I booked a room for three and they had upgraded me! I don't understand the logic here and did not argue my case. Another slightly disappointing thing was the hit water in the bathroom never got ideally very hot, maybe the to demand, who knows. But overall it was a good experience and nice hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxan from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good hotel but inconvenient location
Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!
corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergio from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Accomodation
Near new, close to most of the shop&restaurant, quiet
Fair
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Staff very friendly great location very welcome there
Perfect
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 value for money
Good location, friendly staff
Great stay
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: