Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Angelica from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
3rd Stay at WellCome
location, staff, clean room
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jady from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good location
Good location. Staff was friendly. Second time staying here. Will stay again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Olga from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritz from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: