Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

brian from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

ROWELL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Renato from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Josephine from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Karen from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Angela from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Reviewed October 21, 2015

DULCE from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Frank from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Reviewed October 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: