Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Marden from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
okay and nice
nice , small room , clean
it was just okay
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Anantharajah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Marsha from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
GREAT
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Isah from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Family getaway
Cleanliness, great service and comfort
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Clifford from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
six day stay
the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

marvin from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Volha from Belarus
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
One night stay
-
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Aura from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money
location, price, staff
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: