Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Min from South Korea
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
Reviewed May 29, 2015

edmond from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Manuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Philip from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Carl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

EDSEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Donald from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Daniel from Estonia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

junseon from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: