Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Darron from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Charmaine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Bogart from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Jacob from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Fe from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Reynaldo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
***
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Dan from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Charmaine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
Reviewed March 16, 2015

JEMIEL from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: