Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

JEMIEL from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

John from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Nicolas from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Peter from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff
Reviewed March 03, 2015

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yuliana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
Reviewed March 01, 2015

FREDIELYN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Yvonne from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Williard from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Nick from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Reviewed February 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: