Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Stefano from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Maximino from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Alan from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 17 nights in January 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Mathew from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
experience
location
Reviewed February 05, 2015

antonio from Italy
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Adrian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Adeline from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Eliza from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Lowellito from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: