Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
good hotel
great room,near to mall,clean
I would use this hotel again,it`s up a side road so don`t let that put you off
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

randy from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
one of the best staff's ever encountered
STAFF, location, room size
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Looked forward to leaving
staff were good
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIRLEY from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very Good.
Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
We had a great stay as always.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gregory from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice modern hotel
nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
Stay was very good
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilo from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!
Excellent staff, amenities and special service
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quite Okay
Clean, Cheap and Good location
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
near ayala
near ayala mall
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
cebu at christmas
location, clenliness, friendliness
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: