Very good 8.0
Based on 1278 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ron from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quite Okay
Clean, Cheap and Good location
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
near ayala
near ayala mall
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2014

adrian from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
cebu at christmas
location, clenliness, friendliness
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Alex from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service
provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

LUCILLE from United States
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

GYEONGHUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent
clean, kindness, breakfast
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Beloq expectations
Reviewed December 07, 2014

marilou from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Our Stay
The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Darron from United States
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee
The room the staff and the food.
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: