Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Milafel from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just a fabulous hotel
food, affordability, room comfort
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Friendly staff
They upgraded our room free of charge
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 21 nights in October 2014
great hotel
everything
great place 2 min walk away from the main mall in cebu great staff they wood go out of the way for u and all ways had a smile on there face,people are crying on here the bathroom is to small i"m 6"3 120kg and i thought the bath room was ok l have stayed in hotel here in austraila that have smaller bath rooms then the welcome hotel and the welcome is a cleaner and better hotel all up then some hotels here in australia when l get back there in a few months i will be staying there again so thanks for everything welcome hotel for the 3 weeks i was there will see u soon when l get there again
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nurfaradatul from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
location, cleanliness, price
room is quite small but comfy. Location is near to the mall. Not far from mango but will need to take the cab to get there.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 14 nights in October 2014
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zosie from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: