Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hemi from New Zealand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Yuet from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ronald from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

jerebel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Cesar from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Reviewed November 12, 2014

ARUNAKARAN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Stevens from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Pamela from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: