Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Gerald from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charity from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfram from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rosa from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khryss from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the place is nice and the service is fantastic
the service and the hospitality of its crew
Very well indeed
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xyza from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: