Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Xyza from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Reviewed October 31, 2014

OOI from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Shower & Toilet area small
Location good, value for money, staff friendly
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

David from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Jerome from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, room, resto
good
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Troy from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room
clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Last Journey
Amazing
Good
Reviewed October 24, 2014

patricia from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean and Friendly
Staff, location, room
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

arlene from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel
The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

jeannie from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Everythings is good
Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Lowata from Fiji
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location
location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: