Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

gregory from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
another great stay
location, bedding, staff
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

CYNTHIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways
Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
So, so...
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Teik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Value pleasnt hotel
location, staff and value for money
pleasant stay with good location but some taxi dont seem to know the place/hotel ?? could improve with more space for breakfast we were having breakfast in the lobby & walkway
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Ramesh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money
Front Desk Staff very help ful and pleasant
I enjoyed staying here .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Anthony from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Hotel For Money
Location, Price, Staff
Hotel was a good place to stay after Yolanda.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Anthony from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Hotel For Money
Location, Price, Availability
The Hotel was a good value. We really enjoyed staying there.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

vanessa from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good
spacious room, location, fast wifi
the rooms are spacious and the bed was big. the wifi was also fast. very near in ayala mall and city center. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel; the lights from the hallway of the rooms consistently turns on/off. it automatically turns on if somebody walk on the light then it suddenly turns off after a few seconds. the hallways is too dark. they should put more lights on the hallway.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Maureen from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
One of the best value hotels I have visited.
Location. Friendly Staff. Value for money
Great
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!
Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jady from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location..
Location.. Friendly staff..
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: