Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diane from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xueting from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

romain from France
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lechel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
satisfied
staff were very friendly
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Don't stay in room 202
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: