Very good 8.0
Based on 1278 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Maureen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Fizz from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jabe from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Diane from Philippines
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Martin from Germany
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Reviewed May 21, 2016

I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Xueting from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive
Reviewed May 17, 2016

romain from France
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Reviewed May 16, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: