Very good 8.0
Based on 1272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nick from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Aica from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Patrick from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

joseph from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Royson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

teresita from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kristin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kristin from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kristin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

CHANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: