Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Laine from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Darryl from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Fatima from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

SATYADAR from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

May from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Shinku from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Sven from Switzerland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: