Very good 8.0
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Tristan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Alfonso from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

DANIEL from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Reviewed January 19, 2016

guy from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Jessilyn from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location
Reviewed January 18, 2016

cleo from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: