Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio King Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kasper from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: