Very good 8.0
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Keith from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio King Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jessica from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Charles from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

kasper from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Carlo from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

ROY from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: