Very good 7.7
Based on 2872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Walden from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet, 7/11 downstairs, Wifi works ok. Cons: No breakfast, no smoking area,
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
Good location
Good location opposite to terminal 21 shopping centre and close to bts and mrt
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Tim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great budget hotel
Rooms are very clean and spacious with basic amenities. Staffs were eager to help in all issues. Location is superb as it's close to Bts,Mrt and terminal 21. Highly recommended budget hotel!!!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Dilok from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good locaton
Near sky train
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great value for money
Location is very strategic as it is close to all public transports, restaurants, shopping center( terminal 21 is just opposite). Rooms are good considering this price and location. Staffs were friendly as always. I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Location and tasteful decor
Loved my room. Lots of room and was elegantly decorated. Staff was mostly helpful. However when I needed a cab they were clueless. First time I had an issue getting a cab using hotel staff. Other than that there were no issues.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Thai Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Never go back again
Room is big but not clean and smelly , I manage to change room but no difference. Furniture is old.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Long from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very good location
Good location, near Asoke BTS
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Zhang from China
Couples
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best in this price range and area
From my view, this place is the most value for money in this price range and in asoke, sukhumvit area. Opposite to terminal 21 shopping center and very close to bts and mrt. Rooms are spacious and clean. No problem with my stay at all. I would recommend this hotel to other budget travellers.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Hendrik from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Profile image is better then what is on offer.
The room was nice and clean - no doubt about that, but why not replace a simple shower curtain or the rain it is hanging on - which had a 'hard time' staying up? I can well imagine that renovations are an improvement in the long run but they certainly do not add to the 'experience' of those staying there during that road to improvement... All in all if one seeks a convenient location to shopping, MRT, BTS and is interested in what the nightlife of Bangkok has to offer then this location will be most satisfactory but for those seeking a quieter surrounding I suggest another option.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: