Very good 7.7
Based on 2870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Dilok from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good locaton
Near sky train
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great value for money
Location is very strategic as it is close to all public transports, restaurants, shopping center( terminal 21 is just opposite). Rooms are good considering this price and location. Staffs were friendly as always. I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Location and tasteful decor
Loved my room. Lots of room and was elegantly decorated. Staff was mostly helpful. However when I needed a cab they were clueless. First time I had an issue getting a cab using hotel staff. Other than that there were no issues.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Thai Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Never go back again
Room is big but not clean and smelly , I manage to change room but no difference. Furniture is old.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Long from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very good location
Good location, near Asoke BTS
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Zhang from China
Couples
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best in this price range and area
From my view, this place is the most value for money in this price range and in asoke, sukhumvit area. Opposite to terminal 21 shopping center and very close to bts and mrt. Rooms are spacious and clean. No problem with my stay at all. I would recommend this hotel to other budget travellers.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Hendrik from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Profile image is better then what is on offer.
The room was nice and clean - no doubt about that, but why not replace a simple shower curtain or the rain it is hanging on - which had a 'hard time' staying up? I can well imagine that renovations are an improvement in the long run but they certainly do not add to the 'experience' of those staying there during that road to improvement... All in all if one seeks a convenient location to shopping, MRT, BTS and is interested in what the nightlife of Bangkok has to offer then this location will be most satisfactory but for those seeking a quieter surrounding I suggest another option.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

CL from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location but facilities not that good, water heater not functioning and aircond leaking.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Yasuhiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, but that's all they've got.
I've stayed at this place for 2 nights. They have very old rooms on 2nd.-5th floor. Also newly built rooms on the roof-top, which called "Sky-Room" .... If you are very lucky, you can stay at those new room. Then, you will be satisfied to stay there. Overall, their location is very convenient.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Shoji from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great little hotel in great location
Location is very strategic as it is close to all activities, bts and mrt so very convenient for all travellers. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good considering this price. In summary, good value for money and highly recommended.
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: