Book Now: Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2

Very good
From 422 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10

Reviews of Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2 Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (421)Booking.com Reviews (574)
7.4
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.0
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.9
Value for money7.1
All languages
All guests (421)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 261 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
cosmin from Romania
Solo traveler
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice place but waiting some care and renovation”

The hotel was nice but unfortunately is not.very well maintained. If you are booking the single room expect a very small room improvised outside of building with.very poor noise insulation. The single room is at an adiacent construction near hotel shared with two more single rooms. Breakfast is catered for local taste so I would not recommend if you are looking for some western type food. With a bit of care the place would be.very nice! Location is right near Pier 2- really good location!

Reviewed January 03, 2019

Thank you for your comment, I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again next time.

Responded January 14, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.4
Excellent
Hans from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Very good”

I like the location. The MRT is only a five minutes walk away from the Hotel. With this all the places I wanted to go to could easy be reached. My room was large with a very comfortable bed.The only thing I was not impressed with was the breakfast.

Reviewed June 25, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.2
Very good
Cynthia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Overall a pleasant stay”

The rooms are bit old and small. Night is quiet with a 7-11 located right opposite the hotel. Walking distance to KMRT and light rail. Pier-2 is just around the area with walking distance too.

Reviewed May 10, 2019

Thanks for your staying and comment. Hope to see you next time and have a nice trip.

Responded May 12, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.6
michael from Japan
Solo traveler
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Decent place, but a little old. ”

I arrived 5 minutes before 3 pm, but they wouldn’t let me check in until 3 pm exactly. They were strict on check-in time. The check-in process was fine, but they made me stay in the building next door. The room overall was very spacious. The furniture, carpet, and room needs to be replaced or refurbished. The door has a like a 1 cm gap between the door and the floor, so any conversation in the hallway can be heard loudly. They really need to fix that. Overall I would stay here again.

Reviewed June 18, 2018

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete the evaluation of our accommodation. We value your valuable opinions very seriously. Thank you for your comment on our customer service and fixed update facilities. . We will continue to update our hotel facilities. Looking forward to your stay at Wenpin Hotel again!

Responded June 24, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.8
Good
CHEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

walking distance to MRT station and art center”

breakfast provided by order from outside stall

Reviewed December 21, 2018

Dear CHEE Thanks for choosing to stay at the Wenpin Hotel in Kaohsiung. Please share your experience and experience. I am sorry that because there are not many people have breakfasts, I hope to visit the hotel again next time and have the opportunity to serve you again.

Responded December 23, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
Yih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Great value for money stay experience”

Overall very nice staying experience. The location of the hotel is great with walking distance to the Metro, light rail, as well as tourist attractions such as Pier 2. The hotel is clean with basic facilities needed and very helpful staff. The all you can eat breakfast is great! Very great value for money and convenient for traveler who plan to explore the area around Pier 2/ Hamaxing area of Kaohsiung!

Reviewed March 04, 2018

Thanks for your comments. Have a nice trip!

Responded March 04, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.4
Excellent
SYARLIZA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016

Concenient location, value for money”

I chose its hostel female dorm on a trip to watch a concert at nearby Live Warehouse. English speaking staff. The hotel was so close to the Yanchengpu MRT Station. Like 200m or so. It was walking distance to the concert venue. It was also just across the road from Kaohsiung Pier-2 Art Center. You can take a walk around the area day and night. I even went to watch a movie at 11pm at a cinema across the road! No kettles or microwave or a common area for the hostel and I did my own laundry by hand in the bathroom. But it's alright because they don't make us clear up our stuff when we spend the day out unlike some hostels I had stayed in. It's basically a hotel room with bunk beds, so you actually get an ensuite bathroom with a bath tub! The aircond worked well. Very comfortable for the money I paid. Convenience stores and McDs only a few blocks away. Yes, I can see myself staying here if I come to Kaohsiung again.

Reviewed November 05, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.7
wanyoun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

not satisfy, as the air cond is not working.”

near to the train

Not satisfy, as the air cond is not working, i been using fan for 2 night. When i request for technician, they just say, please wait, it might take sometimes. Until i further complain only they provide me a fan or ask if we want to change room. But, the location is quite near to train, convenience shop. And out of the city.

Reviewed July 12, 2013

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
9.0
Exceptional
Alfred from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

very polite front office staff & management with tourist toughfulness
none

the hotel staff and management are very friendly and helpfull with informations for surronding tours and where to go best. the services are at par to 5 stars. breakfast has good spread. the rooms are clean and well maintain bath rooms.beddings are kept clean. good local and very near mass rapid train system for all tourist to stay. will sure recommend to friends.

Reviewed December 19, 2010

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.0
Anna from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2009

Very old fashioned hotel”

Near the Yan Cheng Pu MRT station only 5 minutes walk, near the love river cruise
NO Business Centre, Hotel Staff can't speak english, Breakfast is terrible

It's an easy to reach hotel in Kaohsiung but the only problem the hotel is far from food area and it's will be little difficult to get food on the midnight. The Room is OK but the Hotel staff is terrible in english.

Reviewed April 29, 2009

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.0
Excellent
Hans from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Very good Hotel”

I have now been staying 2 times in the Wen Pin Hotel. this shows already that I like the place. However, on my 2nd. stay I even received a larger room than before which was very private.

Reviewed June 25, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
9.0
Exceptional
JIA from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Great Stay Experience”

Friendly stuff, convinent location, very good enviroment

Very good. Rooms very clean, room space bigger than expected. Walking distance from Pier.

Reviewed August 22, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded August 01, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.2
Very good
WAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Clean & cozy 8 man bunk ”

Location is away from hustle & bustle. Clean & cozy 8 man bunk. Provided a bottled water & disposable slippers, nice add! I have slight claustrophobic hence no window is a problem, overcome it by just going back to shower & sleep asap. I parked my bicycle out in d car garage but at my own risk as there was nowhere to lock my bike to, only did what i can to deter theft.

Reviewed March 11, 2018

Thanks for your comments, 8 Man Bunk that's a history, The room is already change to single room with shared bathroom. About the bike park, we will improve the issue. Thanks again, hope a nice day!

Responded March 12, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.0
Very good
Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Old fashion designed hotel with good location”

Lcoation is acceptable

- old-fashion designed hotel - room sound proof is very poor, as woke up every early morning by guests speaking loudly in the corridor - water closet is not working - hotel is surrounded by lot of machinery shops - vicinity environment is not good - location is near subway train station - transportion and service is ok

Reviewed May 09, 2012

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.7
Good
Judy from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Good location, but hotel needs updating”

Very friendly staff

As stated, the hotel furnishings need updating - the bathroom, while 'quaint' contained a very poor shower-head and outdated facilities. Our room was 'noisy' - we were located next the the elevator and could hear its operation at times throughout the night. The hotel buffet breakfast was quite good. The hotel is lacking in adequate computer internet services - as guests, we were required to pay for computer services in the lobby, which we wouldn't have minded, if the computers had been working properly!

Reviewed February 08, 2012

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.7
Good
Eduard from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2010

Wen Pin Hotel Kaohsiung”

Near Love River and lantern festival. Great foreign pubs and restaurants
On the old side

We stayed at Wen Pin Hotel as usual when we are in kaohsiung. They made an effort to help us get a bigger room since we had our little three month old baby with us. We enjoyed the stroll to the Love River where the lantern festival was underway and since Wen Pin Hotel offered us free parking for our car we never had to worry about parking tickets .

Reviewed March 03, 2010

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.4
Good
KENG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

the share room is messy . staff is helpful . near Pier 2 . ”

the room is messy . others stay inside simply hang clothing at empty space to dry up . get warned by the staff . but location ideal near Pier 2 . walking distance can reach MRT train station .

Reviewed November 02, 2017

Thanks for your staying

Responded November 14, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.8
Good
Pak from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Old and poor facilities”

The drainage of the sink was not working, hotel is quite old but staff are polite and willing to offer help.

Reviewed October 20, 2017

對您的意見,慧將輛做改進,謝謝

Responded November 02, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.7
LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

no fridge, no TV”

bed has curtain, each bed has a bedside lamp for reading, provide a locker with key

do not use the washing machine they provide, day time they will turn off the airconditioner, they dont provide fridge as basic for budget traveller,

Reviewed August 23, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded August 01, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.7
LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

dont expect ”

breakfast, shower water good, have lift
Reviewed August 23, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded August 01, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.3
Good
TSAI from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Wen Pin Hotel”

Near wt Pier2

ok near wt pier2 budget concerned, ok near wt pier2 budget concerned, ok near wt pier2 budget concerned.

Reviewed March 07, 2013

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.3
Good
Ying from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013

great location ”

clean, near the mrt

it is convenient as it is near the mrt where it is easy to navigate around. there are a lot of food stalls around the area within walking distance too. the breakfast quality was not that good though.

Reviewed March 06, 2013

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.4
Wilson from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Don’t be fool by pictures”

Pictures look deceiving. Old inteiors and smell with odors.

Reviewed November 24, 2018

Sorry for the dissatisfaction of your stay. If there are any problems that can be reacted with the counter, we will handle it for you.

Responded November 25, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
10.0
Exceptional
Chun from Malaysia
Family with teens
Classic Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Good Location”

Near to pier, room is spacious. Breakfast is OK.

Reviewed March 03, 2018

Thanks for your comments, have a nice day!

Responded March 04, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
SEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Excellent”

Clean and spacious room. Near to the MRT station and Pier 2 tourist attraction.

Reviewed March 19, 2017

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.0
Excellent
Julio from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

one night stay”

one bed out of six at their top floor; good impression

Reviewed June 17, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
Kuan from Taiwan
Family with teens
Classic Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

very good!”

very good!

Reviewed February 29, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.3
Excellent
Mandy from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

First time in the city”

Close to KMRT, art pier, and staff friendliness
Reviewed October 13, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.3
Excellent
Wayne from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Very good”

price, location
Reviewed September 01, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded August 01, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
10.0
Exceptional
See from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Ok for backpacker”

Clean

Wifi is not strong

Reviewed August 28, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded August 01, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.7
Excellent
Malcolm from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014

Superb Location at a Moderate Price ”

Located in the refurbished art area of old warehouses, halfway between the port and downtown. Easy access to the Love River park area. Good value for money.

WEN PIN is a 3-star hotel with great staff and superb location. It is good value for money. I speak no Chinese and I had no problems at this hotel. It is a little gem.

Reviewed April 08, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.0
Mei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

Above average”

It's located near Pier-2 Art centre and YanchengPu exit 1 and turn right They have very helpful staff in the building even though I changed my room 3 times during the 4 night stay.

Reviewed May 23, 2017

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.4
San from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

It is a dog meat shop instead of mutton shop. ”

It is only a 3 stars hotel instead of 5 stars. Felt being cheated.

Reviewed August 03, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.0
Very good
LINA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

New to Agoda ”

2 deluxe bed was given, room was granted earlier check in time

N.a

Reviewed August 04, 2015

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.3
Very good
YOONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Stay for Chinese New Year”

MRT, Art Centre and Clean.

It was a nice stay. It is near to Kaohsiung art centres by walking opposite and left of the hotel. MRT is near by 5 min walk.The hotel is clean too and staff are nice.

Reviewed February 23, 2015

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.7
Very good
YOONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Place to stay for Chinese New Year”

MRT, Convenient and Art Centre

It was a nice stay. It is near to Kaohsiung art centres by walking opposite and left of the hotel. MRT is near by 5 min walk.The hotel is clean too and staff are nice.

Reviewed February 23, 2015

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.3
Good
ke from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

average”

location
Reviewed August 04, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.7
Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Satisfied ”

space, price, location

My bed was too small for me as I was a western person but I managed to sleep ok.

Reviewed June 03, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.7
Very good
Mandy from United States
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Nice and clean budget style hotel.”

Cleanliness, one of the staff spoke English, and the location was between the Art Pier and KMRT stop.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.3
Good
Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

it is fine”

clean, safe

it is generally ok. clean and helpful. close the Subway

Reviewed April 17, 2013

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
3.0
Luk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Old "Motel"”

Bad experience

Very old & shabby hotel with only simple breakfast served. Very small room. Charged us extra even it cannot add an extra bed for one child. It is a motel only!

Reviewed July 22, 2012

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.3
Very good
Andrew from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

A good hotel.”

A great location.Close to the waterfront.

I can not complain.A simple and clean hotel, with a descent complimentary breakfast.

Reviewed June 01, 2012

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.7
Very good
Theodor from Germany
Family with teens
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012

Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”

Freundliche Rezeption

Das Parken unten in der Tiefgarage war umsonst. Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Reviewed November 24, 2012

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.0
Excellent
H from Taiwan
Couple
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

値段相応”

山の上のホテルでは、値段が一番安かったので予約しました。部屋は清潔で、必要なものは揃っていて、値段相応で満足です。自分の目覚ましを使うのでモーニングコールは要らないと伝えましたが、案の定早朝に耳元で大音量の電話が鳴りました。日の出を見る専用の宿だと思います。

Reviewed December 02, 2018

親愛なるHさん、こんにちは、高雄のWenbin Hotelでの滞在に感謝します。あなたの経験と見た目を共有してください。私たちはサービスと宿泊施設の環境に満足していることを大変うれしく思っています。 機会があなたに再び役立つでしょう。

Responded December 09, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.4
Good
Arata from Japan
Solo traveler
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

中華料理店?”

朝御飯のバイキングの種類が豊富で驚きました。中華料理店も兼務してるのか美味しくて良かったです。スタッフも1人1人丁寧な対応で好感が持てました。

Reviewed January 06, 2019

Thank you for your comment, I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again next time.

Responded January 14, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.4
Good
yoichi from Japan
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

設備がぼろいですね”

部屋の掃除はして有ります シャワールームの扉が半分壊れていました コンセントの化粧パネルが外れたままでした トイレットペーパーの予備が置いてなかったため、足りなくなりました 高級なユースホステルという位置づけなのは納得です あと、道路からフロントまで急坂になっています。重いスーツケースを持っているなら、正面玄関横の自動車用通路をスーツケースを転がしながら上って、フロント横のドアから出入りするのが楽です。

Reviewed December 27, 2017

About your comments we will improve .

Responded January 17, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
10.0
Exceptional
koji from Japan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

良好”

櫃檯小姐親切 清掃人員効率很好 打掃乾淨 謝謝

Reviewed July 09, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.4
paphada from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

ห้องเหม็นบุหรี่มาก”

ห่างไกล 7-11 เหม็นบุหรี่ upgrage ห้องเก็บแพงมาก

Reviewed June 03, 2016

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
10.0
Exceptional
yenan from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

離駁二很近,交通方便”

就在駁二的對面,附近有輕軌和捷運,交通方便,住起來很舒適,早餐非常划算,餐廳整潔明亮,餐點種類多,櫃台人員服務態度很親切,周邊很好玩很多景點,第二天馬上幫爸媽加訂了,100分的住宿旅遊體驗!

Reviewed March 29, 2019

Dear yenan 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,也很高興您對我門的服務及住宿環境感到滿意,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded April 02, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.2
CHI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Above average”

房間靠走道的牆壁居然有窗戶,隔音不佳

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded May 20, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.6
Very good
Pui from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

建議多付一點住高級套房”

5年前住過高級套房非常好,房間大,清潔,廁所也很漂亮,跟相片一模一樣,性價比極高,所以這次訂普通房期望也很高,可惜落差很大。 這次普通房地板是舖地壇(有其他房間是木地板),自己感覺地壇不易清洗,會髒一點。床上有小昆蟲。裝修也比較殘舊。 好處是位置極佳,景點和吃的都是步行距離,而且在捷運站旁。冷氣也非常充足。 想便宜一點也是可接受的選擇。

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Dear Pui 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀感,也很高興您對我們的地理環境感到滿意,那有關您喜歡木質地板房,下次可在訂單上備註,我們會為您安排,希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded June 07, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.6
chunchi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

硬體設備有待改善”

浴缸滿是皂垢,蓮蓬頭損壞水花四射 房間燈光閃爍 房間隔音差

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded April 24, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.8
Good
ming-jhe from Taiwan
Group
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

整體來說地理位置和價格接受度高,房間內格局是早期旅店的規劃

Reviewed May 05, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mei from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent”

離駁二近~👍 但隔音不好,如果能改善就更棒了!

Reviewed March 03, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded March 05, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
5.6
Yi from Taiwan
Group
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Above average”

隔音很差,連上下樓層都聽得到,但住宿地點很好

Reviewed February 09, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded February 13, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.0
Yung-Chi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

位置佳,可惜單人隔音不好”

離捷運站很近,但單人隔音很差,浴室的水聲跟吹風機都聽得到。 早餐很普通。

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded December 13, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
10.0
Exceptional
YASZU from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

在駁二特區中位置很讚”

住宿位置在駁二特區中位置很讚,飯店正對面有7-11,台糖便利商店,也有餐廳,非常方便,在輕軌兩站中間(3分鐘內可到輕軌),員工親切可以給予各種協助,離捷運站約5分鐘坐捷運去夜市也近

Reviewed November 14, 2018

Dear YASZU 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,也很高興您對我門的服務及住宿環境感到滿意,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded November 17, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
CHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

還不錯!”

房間內的地板很髒,還能看到頭髮,床和牆之間的縫隙間都是垃圾,如果只是單純需要個人空間睡一晚的話是還不錯的選擇!

Reviewed June 05, 2018

Dear 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,關於清潔部份我們會加強改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded June 14, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.4
li-ting from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Review score”

與網訂房型與實際入住有 差 ,這錢花得有點委屈

Reviewed April 16, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded April 24, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.0
Yi from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

只有地理環境優勢,其它真的不行”

服務人員熱情,地理位置便利,夜間可在碼頭、駁二閒逛很是愜意。然而其他真的不行,房間老舊沒關係,不知是否住五樓靠近六樓餐廳的關係,進房陸續打死5隻蚊子2隻小蟑螂。洗澡水壓不大會忽冷忽熱,房間隔音差,早上5點多先被隔壁老人咳嗽清痰聲音吵醒,6點多又被樓上吃早餐拉座椅的聲音吵醒。來高雄玩好幾次了,第一次住這麼差,隔天早上起來根本沒有精神跑行程。

Reviewed April 06, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded April 24, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
6.8
Good
HUANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good”

優點就是離駁二很近

Reviewed March 02, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded March 05, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.0
BRE from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

網站圖片與現場房型不符”

當晚入住的房型與訂房看到的圖片不符 燈罩滴水滴在床尾 整晚一直聽滴水聲以及踢到濕床單 很差勁

Reviewed November 05, 2018

您好,您訂的房型是標準的雙人房是沒錯的,至於滴水問題造成您的住的不滿意非常抱歉,若有問題及時跟饋台反應,我們會盡我們的能力作處理,謝謝您的入住!

Responded November 11, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
7.6
Very good
PEI-LI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

尚可”

如果很在意「空氣」那這裡可能不太適合,房裏有很明顯的悶味。 交通便利,有捷運、輕軌

Reviewed September 23, 2018

DearPEI-LI, 您好,感謝您選擇住宿高雄文賓大飯店,也感謝您撥空寫下您的評論 與意見,關於您提及的空氣悶味的問題,您可立即跟櫃台人員反映,相信我們會立即幫您處理,給旅客一個安靜舒適得住宿環境 希望未來還有機會為您服務。

Responded September 28, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Excellent”

服務員禮貌周到,非常細心。雖然有點舊,但總的來說保養得還行。以這價錢是很不錯了。

Reviewed April 03, 2018

Dear Ka yee 您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,也很高興您對我門的服務及住宿環境感到滿意,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded April 07, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.7
Excellent
Rella from Macau
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

位置方便”

離捷運站只有五分鐘路程,駁二藝術區就在對面,較舊但尚算整潔,住五樓水壓一般,床鋪很舒適~
Reviewed January 07, 2016

謝謝希望下次有機會為您服務

Responded April 10, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.7
Excellent
Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

高雄有美麗的自然風光也有繁華的城市面貌”

價格便宜,距捷運站不足200米,員工非常友善

交通方便,距離捷運站不足200米,喼離藝術區景點亦只有100米。 酒店員工非常友善,樂於助人。 我住的是由普通雙人房改裝的6人房,房內有洗手間,不需到房外。房間裡空間尚算寬敞,儲物櫃亦夠大放進寄倉行李箱。

Reviewed March 24, 2014

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.7
Excellent
WANG from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

鄰近駁二特區,居住環境舒適。相當適合人文之旅。”

房間舒適,有全身鏡。冷氣舒適,衛浴為乾溼分離。電視很大。

隔音不錯,環境舒適。 工作人員友善,早餐非常普通。 重點是有全身鏡很不錯。交通還算便利,離捷運站約5分鐘內路程。

Reviewed July 24, 2013

謝謝您的意見

Responded July 15, 2017
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
4.8
Chien
Solo traveler
Male Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

簡直悲劇”

無對外窗的房冷氣壞跟櫃台借了一台電風扇還沒風,床板稍微移動就很大聲,隔音也很差,我整晚失眠,簡直悲劇

Reviewed February 09, 2019

Dear您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,有關一些您不滿意及建議的地方我們會著手改進,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded February 13, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
3.2
YING from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

不敢恭維”

房間小,不夠乾淨,吃的東西選擇也少,假日水漲船高,也要4300?,很難想像這種價格,品質是如此,難怪國人要去國外玩了

Reviewed January 01, 2019

謝謝您的評論,會加強改善,希望下次有機會再為您服務

Responded January 14, 2019
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2
8.8
Excellent
DJ from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

服務親切”

服務親切,距離捷運站近。

Reviewed November 20, 2018

Dear DJ您好,非常感謝選擇下榻高雄文賓大飯店,撥空分享您的住宿經驗與觀 感,也很高興您對我門的服務及住宿環境感到滿意,也希望下次再度光臨本飯店,有機會再為您服務。

Responded November 23, 2018
Wen Pin Hotel - Pier 2