Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Chuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Lovely apartment but parking space limited
Peaceful neighbourhood
Overall okay except for the fact the road condition is not really good plus the parking space is really limited but the staffs are really friendly to help out.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Very nice apartment.
Spacious with awesome decorations.
The apartment is surprisingly nice. Very clean floors considering its carpeted on the living room and rooms. High ceiling and nice designs. Surpasses my expectations. Highly recommended! Only thing of an inconvenience is the small car park space.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice apartment to stay in kuching
the design of the apartment
Staying at wesberley apartment was overall a good experience. What i love most is the decor and the design layout of the apartment. it's something unique and different from staying in normal hotels. It is quiet and located abit far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. So you get all the privacy like you stay in your own home which i think that is the whole idea of the hotel. Hotel service could be improved though and i hardly see any staff around. But it is ok for me as i just want privacy time with my family. Overall, i think it is a very nice hotel to stay and to relax.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

isma from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Convenient and pleasant
feels like home
A swimming pool would complete the whole picture. Staff could have informed us of the availability of laundry facilities.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
New Rooms about an 18 RM taxi ride from downtown
Clean, New, Satellite, Flat Screens
The owner didn't realize we were coming and it took a little time to find her (she was in the new looking house to the left of the building). Taxi drivers don't really know where it is (because it is new) so you'll need to show them on a map. It will cost 18 RM to town and you'll need to have a phone number to call a taxi (the owner doesn't take taxis). You can get taxi numbers and the tourist office.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christophe from France
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Bon appartement mais mal situé.
Excellent accueil, appartement spacieux et décorés avec goût.
nous avons séjourné une semaine dans cet appartement . la déco faite par l'atelier de déco située dans l'hôtel est soignée. les appartements sont spacieux et fonctionnels.l'hôtel ets habituellement calme mais l ya vait des travaux durant notre séjour. mais les clims ne fonctionnaient pas et nous avons du subir les réparateurs pendant une journée. une des clim n'a d'ailleursjamais fonctionné. l'hôtel est mal située dans la banlieue de kuching et il faut prendre à chaque fois des taxis.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUHAIZA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
penambahbaikan
peralatan, kebersihan, privacy
tempat parking kereta diambil oleh penghuni lain. perlu sedia paiap air di tandas
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

leow from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
没什么惊喜
大,清洁,靠近市区
整体不错,family房很大。清洁,服务员态度好,人多的话是很好的选择。去的时候刚好在装修,所以出入不是很方便。
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: