Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

jim from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice location and unique hotel room
the best things about this hotel is best location because in the centre of paris. 100 mtr from champ elysees .affordable price. and unique design
My stay is ok during staying at west end hotel. If I give score, it would be 8 of 10. I love all about this hotel except the design which is classic European style. I am not so comfortable with the design and it is very personal orientation. The other dislike is the lift. Very small and old style, and we have to lift our baggage go up some stairs in order to get into the lift. The breakfast is very Ok.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location, service,
location, service,
near to shopping area, mrt and sightseeing in paris
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Lo from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Not apply to a 4 star hotel
Good Location only
Comfort and good location to shopping area
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Wei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel located in Champs Elysees
Room, breakfast service, and front desk service
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Kana from Japan
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Awesome
Staff, room, view
Just want to say awesome! The staff were super kind, and we could see the effle tower from our room. The room was always clean. I want to stay the hotel again
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Wonderful; convenient
Service; convenience; cleanliness
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Lillian from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fabulous
Staff. Location. Staff
Excellent with great staff and superb location. Highly recommend. Some construction going on.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

SookMun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and peaceful
Staff, location and comfort
Very attentive and friendly staff. I got a free upgrade and good rate for an additional night.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
satisfied, clean, friendly staffs
location, great wifi connection, friendly staffs
was a walking distance very near to Eiffel tower and shopping areas. staffs are very friendly, early check in
Reviewed February 27, 2014

GLORIA from New Zealand
Business travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great location - would return again
location, rooms and staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: